Account Sharing

Support Agent -

SmallWorlds requires a single individual to take ownership of a account and be solely responsible for it.

If your name is on the account and you decide to share your login details with someone else then you are taking responsibility for that persons actions as if they are your own on that account.

If you share the details of any account in your name, or someone shares them with you then all parties can face forfeiting the account and all its contents.

SmallWorlds will not adjudicate disputes over accounts.

If there is no clear ownership because of incorrect or misleading information supplied during the registration process, SmallWorlds will close the account and all contents will be forfeited.

 

Helpful Reminder: No matter how much you trust your friends, sharing your account will only ever lead to problems. Affirm your accounts' contents by ensuring your account information is always kept safe and secure.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk